IAFL 1 BOWL WINNERS

1
Sun, March 20
1:00PM
Waterford Wolves
Away
03-30
W
2
Sun, April 03
2:00PM
South Kildare Soldiers
Home
24-00
W
3
Sun, April 17
2:00PM
South Kildare Soldiers
Away
00-50
W
4
Sun, May 08
2:00PM
Westmeath Minotaurs
Away
13-20
W
5
Sun, May 15
2:00PM
West Dublin Rhinos
Home
36-14
W
6
Sun, June 05
2:00PM
Meath Bulldogs
Away
13-30
W
7
Sun, June 12
2:00PM
Louth Mavericks
Home
22-09
W
8
Sun, July 03
2:00PM
Waterford Wolves
Home
14-07
W
Sun, July 17
2:00PM
Westmeath Minotaurs
Home
30-00
W*

*Won via forfeit

Sun, August 14
2:00PM
Belfast Trojans
Home
38-07
W